Magna Estética http://magnaestetica.com Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:52:15 +0000 es hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 ¡Hola mundo! http://magnaestetica.com/hola-mundo/ http://magnaestetica.com/hola-mundo/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:52:15 +0000 http://magnaestetica.com/?p=1 http://magnaestetica.com/hola-mundo/feed/ 0 10 Spas in Ireland to Get Pregnancy Spa Treatments http://magnaestetica.com/10-spas-in-ireland-to-get-pregnancy-spa-treatments/ http://magnaestetica.com/10-spas-in-ireland-to-get-pregnancy-spa-treatments/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:49:19 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=107 http://magnaestetica.com/10-spas-in-ireland-to-get-pregnancy-spa-treatments/feed/ 0 Christmas Customer Event Chill Spa at the Ice House http://magnaestetica.com/christmas-customer-event-chill-spa-at-the-ice-house/ http://magnaestetica.com/christmas-customer-event-chill-spa-at-the-ice-house/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:48:44 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=105 http://magnaestetica.com/christmas-customer-event-chill-spa-at-the-ice-house/feed/ 0 An Evening with Kayla & Ieva on all things Pregnancy http://magnaestetica.com/an-evening-with-kayla-ieva-on-all-things-pregnancy/ http://magnaestetica.com/an-evening-with-kayla-ieva-on-all-things-pregnancy/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:48:15 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=103 http://magnaestetica.com/an-evening-with-kayla-ieva-on-all-things-pregnancy/feed/ 0 Spring is in the Air and and So Our These Amazing http://magnaestetica.com/spring-is-in-the-air-and-and-so-our-these-amazing-spa-offers/ http://magnaestetica.com/spring-is-in-the-air-and-and-so-our-these-amazing-spa-offers/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:43:18 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=97 http://magnaestetica.com/spring-is-in-the-air-and-and-so-our-these-amazing-spa-offers/feed/ 0 The Correct Order to Apply Your Skincare Products http://magnaestetica.com/the-correct-order-to-apply-your-skincare-products/ http://magnaestetica.com/the-correct-order-to-apply-your-skincare-products/#respond Sat, 22 Sep 2018 08:00:53 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=119 http://magnaestetica.com/the-correct-order-to-apply-your-skincare-products/feed/ 0 4 Healthy Breakfasts You Can Make The Night Before http://magnaestetica.com/4-healthy-breakfasts-you-can-make-the-night-before/ http://magnaestetica.com/4-healthy-breakfasts-you-can-make-the-night-before/#respond Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:00:26 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=117 http://magnaestetica.com/4-healthy-breakfasts-you-can-make-the-night-before/feed/ 0 Amazing New Pevonia Spa Break at Delphi Spa in Connemara http://magnaestetica.com/amazing-new-pevonia-spa-break-at-delphi-spa-in-connemara/ http://magnaestetica.com/amazing-new-pevonia-spa-break-at-delphi-spa-in-connemara/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:59:51 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=115 http://magnaestetica.com/amazing-new-pevonia-spa-break-at-delphi-spa-in-connemara/feed/ 0 The Well Spa in Waterford Debuts Outdoor Summer Spa http://magnaestetica.com/the-well-spa-in-waterford-debuts-outdoor-summer-spa/ http://magnaestetica.com/the-well-spa-in-waterford-debuts-outdoor-summer-spa/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:59:21 +0000 http://demos.casethemes.net/beautyzone/demo/?p=109 http://magnaestetica.com/the-well-spa-in-waterford-debuts-outdoor-summer-spa/feed/ 0